Back to school =( ON Sunday, 23 June 2013 AT 05:04
WOW, three weeks have passed just like that. Tmr I will be going back to sch and boy am I not looking forward to it >.< Luckily I managed to get all my hw done which is a relief but i'm still worried cuz tmr I will most likely be getting back my term test result...scared T^T Anyways, it's been a great holiday and the haze has also started to clear up so hopefully by tmr everything will be back to normal. After this incident, i'm really not taking clear skies for granted anymore ^.^
Castle Crashers - Episode 1 ON AT 04:52
Hey wassup everyone!! Ruby here. Gonna do some last minute updating. First off, TRG has started a new LP, Castle Crashers, it's a really fun game, Smoshgames played it b4. This is only the first part though so hope you guys stay tuned for the later parts =)
OMG HAZE!!!!!!! ON Friday, 21 June 2013 AT 19:34
Hey wassup everyone!! Ruby here. My holiday is almost over, and I mean ALMOST, we are supposed to reopen sch this Monday but due to the haze, sch might be delayed. Now, i'm not the only one who wishes for a holiday extension, even the teachers want one too XD Hopefully the SG gov. will hurry up and declare that sch's closed so that we can all rejoice =D If you guys are wondering about the haze thing, forest fires in Sumatra caused massive air pollution and a lot of the haze drifted over to SG. The gov. has alr announced that it is unsafe to go outside and has advised all of us to wear masks. At first, the haze wasn't that bad and no one really cared but it became worse each day until the PSI reached over 300 which means it's "hazardous" -.- So yea, I believe this haze has been here for about more than a week now and I don't think it's going away anytime soon. (not that we are complaining anyway XD )
I'm Super Bored -.- ON Tuesday, 4 June 2013 AT 19:08
Hey wassup everyone!! Ruby here. Man, i'm really bored at home, and that is not supposed to happen during the holidays! It's mainly becuz my other frenz haven't started their holidays yet plus I still have loads of projects to complete.... T^T I really need to get back into gaming for the holiday so as to keep myself occupied :O Anyways, there will be new posts on my other blog regarding game updates; manga updates are not out yet so be patient and also some other random stuff that I found online. So hope you check those out and stay awesome!! ^.^
Newly installed apps ON Monday, 3 June 2013 AT 19:31
Hey wassup everyone!! This morning I decided to reset my ph in order to install some new apps as I realized that I was lagging behind everyone else who had Whatsapp installed on their ph. The reason why I had to reset my ph was that I had forgotten the password to my very first Google account and I couldn't download anymore apps. I had actually intended to reset my ph a long time ago but for some odd reason I nvr did... Anyways, i'm pretty satisfied with the newly installed apps, i'm still trying to get used to them but it's gonna take some time. I also downloaded some games and found this really kawaii Panda memo <3 Meanwhile, I still have yet to plan for my project meet-ups, haiz, it's gonna be a busy holiday for mi T^T
Reposting of some stuff ON AT 04:05
Hey wassup everyone!! So as you may know, I have removed some gaming videos that I posted ytd on this blog. It was all due to my carelessness and I have reposted all those videos on my gaming blog (whr they rightfully belong in the first place... derp Ruby -.-) So yea, if you guys liked those, you may want to check out my other blog (http://pinkdeinolurves.blogspot.sg/) for more videos and game updates. Sorry if I have caused any inconvenience, hope you guys will stay awesome!! ^.^
Holidays have started YAY!!! ON AT 03:34
Hey wassup everyone!! So today my june holidays have officially for 3 weeks and i'm kinda happy about that =) The reason why i'm only partially happy is that I don't have to wake up early or go school but then again, I still have holiday homework to complete and this time it is comprised entirely of projects. I'm not complaining about working with my classmates, it's just that projects tend to take a LOT more time to complete plus we have several of them to complete >:( But I mean I guess this is part and parcel of school life, my friends in JC have a much busier schedule than me so I don't really have the right to complain >o< Anyways since it's the holidays, i'm gonna enjoy myself whenever I can, hopefully my friends and I can all meet a few times to catch a movie or hang out.... I seriously miss them, cuz only one of them went to the same school as me while the others all went to different schools so we can only meet up on Friday evenings. Guess that's all for today's post, hope you guys also have an enjoyable holiday!! \(^o^)/