Term Test at SP 101 ON Thursday, 30 May 2013 AT 06:23
Hey wassup everyone!! I haven't posted for another really long time... Really this has become a running theme for this blog haha though i'm not trying to make it a habit >o< Originally, I was supposed to do daily updates and I emphasize on DAILY becuz I seldom post on this blog although I should be doing it everyday! Anyways, I have been really busy these past 2 weeks cuz I was preparing for my semester exams. I technically have one more paper tomorrow but it requires me going online so I figured why not post smth on my blog as well... Sooo this is juz a brief recap of the week's happenings and my thoughts and feelings on the exams =)
Monday(27/5):
That was the first day of my exams and boy was I nervous!! The test was on Building Services which is smth like Physics plus some other random stuff and I admit that i'm really bad at Physics so I had this mindset that the physics portion would screw me up. Somehow, lady luck was on my side that day cuz I could my paper with ease and by the time I finished, I was left with 40 mins... pretty long time to check my work a few times =D
Tuesday(28/5):
Ok, not my luck day at all. First of, the test on Structure & Fabric and that freaking module I had to rmb a lot for that module cuz myt eacher felt that it was necessary to add in one additional chapter juz days b4 the exam -.- Then halfway during the paper, I started my PMS. No joke. I had this really bad stomach cramp which really affected my concentration and made me screw up most of the paper so ya... T^T
Wednesday(29/5):
I sat for the most random MCQ test ever!! Seriously, we are learning about IHLFM not history so why was the first qn asking about what countries Ghengis Khan conquered?!?! I also lost either 1/2 marks due to plain carelessness cuz I didn't read my notes properly geez >:O But overall the paper was doable so i'm pretty sure I can at least get an A =)
Thursday(30/5):
Yea, so today was supposed to be the killer paper for my course... POM!! I thought would totally mess up cuz there was a lot to rmb despite having to learn only 3 topics. But somehow I managed to get through my paper with little difficulty, maybe just sore hands cuz I had to write a lot :o All in all, the paper was kinda easy and I know i can do well for it ^^
Yup, that's probably all I shall write today, i'll update more tmr on both blogs, hopefully there will be some new game updates and stuff. Some of you guys really appreciate me posting on random games that I happen to come across so I will try to do that more often =) Also, I will try my best to continue posting stuff on this blog as well, it has become like a goal to turn this blog into my online diary although it's not very private but oh well XD Anyways hope you guys have a good weekend and see you again tmr ^.^